Blog

← Back to Main Page

Webinar: Find Out How Faster and Safer Interconnection Speeds Up Hybrid Cloud Apps

October 31, 2017  |  Written by Chris Hunsaker, Director, Technical & Service Innovation

The need for speed is continuing to be more and more critical for enterprises as they try to improve the overall performance of their IT infrastructure and maintain a competitive advantage. Many of these businesses are racing to adopt an effective hybrid cloud solution in order to improve the performance of their applications, with 67% of enterprises adopting hybrid cloud and 85% using a multi-cloud strategy.

On November 15, 2017, I’ll be hosting a Live Webinar with Forrester Research’s VP and Principal Analyst, Dave Bartoletti, and Krystallize Technologies’ Founder/CEO, Clinton France. In this discussion, we’ll provide a better understanding around the current state of hybrid cloud and apps, challenges faced by customers, 2018 predictions, importance of continuous testing/continuous optimization, and how Service Exchange is revolutionizing hybrid-cloud adoption.

Webinar: How Faster, Safer, Simpler Interconnection Speeds Up Hybrid Cloud Apps
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Start Time: 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 5 PM CEST

Make sure you stay in the know on the latest state of the hybrid cloud and best practices by registering for the webinar today.

comments powered by Disqus